By default the TimeToSignUp Easy Share URL is displayed to everyone for all sign up sheets. Account admins have the option of hiding it from participants.


  1. Log in as the TimeToSignUp account owner
  2. In the "Welcome [name]" menu, select "Account Name & Options"
  3. Choose one of the options:
  4. Tap the "Save Account Options" button to save your selection.